среда, 01. мај 2013.

Yareah magazine issue 36 Your Book. May 2013

Yareah magazine issue 36 Your Book. May 2013


April has been a wonderful month in spite of the rain and cold weather. Yareah Magazine has published the work of very many great artists and authors, with great ideas and a creative sense of our realities. We have made a selection of all this work, it’s a representative selection and we hope you enjoy it. Thanks to our artists, authors, readers and above all: Friends.



Have a wonderful May!



Enjoy your life because Art is Everywhere!





Yareah Magazine. Issue 36: Your Book





Writing



Special Sections



Gypsy Woman World… http://yareah.com/writing-2/gypsy-woman-world/



Under the Same Moon… http://yareah.com/writing-2/under-the-same-moon/



Opinion



Marcus Speh… http://yareah.com/kurt-vonnegut-challenge-0965/



Elena Malec… http://yareah.com/tower-of-babel-endless-column-0999/



Natalia Gromicho… http://yareah.com/new-concept-gallery-gromicho-1053/




Poetry



Joseph Mailander… http://yareah.com/poetry-by-joseph-mailander-the-six-of-coins-and-judgment-1024/



Rajeev Chanana… http://yareah.com/woman-personification-perfection-0947/



R A Lovelace… http://yareah.com/hereafter-r-a-lovelace-1033/



Melissa Fry Beasley… http://yareah.com/corn-songs-melissa-beasley-1063/



Mathieu Cailler… http://yareah.com/under-the-influence-cailler-1015/



Leah Lubin… http://yareah.com/internet-leah-lubin-1064/



Gerard Rochford… http://yareah.com/religious-poem-you-shall-find-0994/



Elizabeth Dunphey http://yareah.com/leonard-cohen-brown-eyes-1004/



Adreyo Sen… http://yareah.com/mamma-lovely-poem-adreyo-sen-1038/



Ali Znaidi… http://yareah.com/african-sahara-dream-snapshots-1041/



Robert Garcia… http://yareah.com/crippling-errand-robert-garcia-1069/



Sharon Catley… http://yareah.com/end-of-love-has-come-0959/



Tatjana Debeljacki… http://yareah.com/letters-of-love-0926/



Yolanda Beukes… http://yareah.com/electric-kisses-yolanda-beukes-1051/



Short Story



Lance Manion… http://yareah.com/his-own-way-1037/



Dewey Edward Chester… http://yareah.com/you-are-beautiful-boomer-1044/



Books



Martin Cid… http://yareah.com/my-book-ariza-martin-cid-0991/



Dewey Edward Chester… http://yareah.com/american-novels-review-boomer-1026/



Lance Manion… http://yareah.com/lance-manion-anthology-review-1042/



Bobbi Lurie… http://yareah.com/struggling-with-cancer-poems-093/  
Arts



Painting



Serhiy Kolyada… http://yareah.com/underground-art-serhiy-kolyada-0977/



Echi Aaberg… http://yareah.com/computer-art-new-totems-1043/



Carl Wassa Lubeck… http://yareah.com/review-rammstein-ideal-1027/



Gerry Gleason… http://yareah.com/picasso-tribute-gerry-gleason-1062/



Minus Space… http://yareah.com/sanford-wurmfeld-light-dark-1072/



Ken O’Neill… http://yareah.com/morning-coffee-beasley-oneill-1039/




Crafts



Kaffe Fassett … http://yareah.com/kaffe-fassett-fashion-designs-1017/







Woodcut prints



Loren Kantor… http://yareah.com/jack-kerouac-bukowski-thompson-0920/







Photography



Interlope Group… http://yareah.com/landscapes-photostream-interlope-0997/



Frits Ahlefeldt… http://yareah.com/fun-photography-frits-ahlefeldt-0960/



Eleanor Bennett… http://yareah.com/suggestive-photos-eleanor-bennett-0949/



Patrick Richard… http://yareah.com/patrick-richard-photo-exhibition-1011/







Fashion… http://yareah.com/lifestyle/fashion-lifestyle/



Movies & TV… http://yareah.com/movies-2/



Music… http://yareah.com/music-2/