недеља, 07. април 2013.

Yareah magazine issue 35


Yareah magazine issue 35 

‘Your Movie’ April 2013

Yareah Magazine had a great month. During March, we have received so many wonderful submissions and so many great authors and artists have wanted to collaborate with our cultural magazine that we are really honored. Here, you will find a selection of the best of this month. Enjoy the issue, Yareah friends: Art is Everywhere!

Yareah Magazine Issue 35: your movie
Yareah Magazine Issue 35: your movie
Writing

Special Sections by
James Goertel… http://yareah.com/writing-2/under-the-same-moon/
Jenean C Gilstrap… http://yareah.com/writing-2/gypsy-woman-world/

Poetry by
Sharon Catley… http://yareah.com/sensual-poems-cosmic-love-0783/
Leah Lubin… http://yareah.com/glimpses-each-other-0840/
Hal O’Leary… http://yareah.com/poems-of-a-life-puzzlement-800/
Elizabeth Dunphey… http://yareah.com/brooke-shields-most-beautiful-0835/
Gerard Rochford… http://yareah.com/easter-2013-jesus-mary-0915/
Bethany W. Pope… http://yareah.com/sex-without-love-0759/
Adreyo Sen… http://yareah.com/pain-aging-stories-0933/
Ali Znaidi… http://yareah.com/haiku-poems-saturday-0796/
R A Lovelace… http://yareah.com/questioning-love-life-0927/
Tatjana Debeljacki… http://yareah.com/letters-of-love-0926/
Yolanda Beukes… http://yareah.com/prayer-for-today-faith-0900/
Zach Fishel… http://yareah.com/nature-power-beauty-strength-0887/

Opinion
Martin Cid… http://yareah.com/the-woman-in-the-fifth-review-872/
Echi Aaberg… http://yareah.com/movie-reviews-searching-sugarman-0777/
Dewey Edward Chester… http://yareah.com/gary-cooper-barbara-stanwyck-0891/
Marcus Speh… http://yareah.com/linguistic-cross-dressing-0780/

Short Stories by
Elizabeth Dunphey… http://yareah.com/american-stories-dakota-0841/
Dewey Edward Chester… http://yareah.com/american-stories-boomer-moon-0931/
Martin Cid… http://yareah.com/0937-the-old-siren-chapter-i-by-martin-cid/
Tatjana Debeljacki… http://yareah.com/flash-fiction-feeling-japan-0906/


Arts

Painting by
Oliver Sin… http://yareah.com/science-and-art-oliver-sin-0857/
Michael Hafftka… http://yareah.com/dogs-arts-velazquez-hafftka-0889/
Michael Bell… http://yareah.com/short-film-honoring-amanda-todd-0802/
Maite Rodriguez… http://yareah.com/spain-light-artist-maite-rodriguez-0809/
Ken O’Neill… http://yareah.com/painting-morning-coffee-0791/
Carl Wassa Lubeck.. http://yareah.com/henriette-bonde-hansen-portrait-0550/
Oxana Kokorina… http://yareah.com/smart-quotes-oxana-kokorina-0871/

Ceramics by
Christof Mayer… http://yareah.com/ceramics-painting-christof-mayer-0846/

Photography by
Eugenia Rudaya… http://yareah.com/photo-of-the-day-beauty-rudaya-0894/
Inna Mikitas… http://yareah.com/photo-of-the-day-inna-mikitas-0874/
G&M David de Lossy… http://yareah.com/photo-of-the-day-sharp-nature-0908/
Brendan Murphy… http://yareah.com/belfast-cafes-brendan-murphy-0856/
Interlope… http://yareah.com/photo-of-the-day-landscape-0866/
Marcela Cava Balsa… http://yareah.com/photo-of-the-day-bank-cyprus-0860/
Seray Niyazi… http://yareah.com/sexy-girl-photography-0774/
Zee Ke… http://yareah.com/0852-travel-to-india-with-zee-kee-photos/

Conceptual art by
Dan Gerbo… http://yareah.com/ferrari-pierced-dan-gerbo-0844/

Movies… http://yareah.com/movies-2/
Lifestyle… http://yareah.com/lifestyle/